OUR PEOPLE

Partners

Paul Fahy
Partner - Dublin
Legal Area: Tax
T: +353 1 649 2717
E: pfahy@algoodbody.com
David Francis
Partner - Dublin
Legal Area: Pensions
T: +353 1 649 2380
E: dfrancis@algoodbody.com
Peter Maher
Partner - Dublin
Legal Area: Tax
T: +353 1 649 2301
E: pmaher@algoodbody.com
David Main
Partner - Dublin
Legal Area: Pensions
T: +353 1 649 2602
E: dmain@algoodbody.com
Amelia O’Beirne
Partner - New York
Legal Area: Tax
T: +1 646 545 3397
E: aobeirne@algoodbody.com
Paula Reid
Partner - Dublin
Legal Area: Knowledge
T: +353 1 649 2348
E: preid@algoodbody.com
James Somerville
Partner - Dublin
Legal Area: Tax
T: +353 1 649 2340
E: jsomerville@algoodbody.com

Associates

Ciaran Ahern
Associate - Dublin
Legal Area: Employment
T: +353 1 649 2933
E: cahern@algoodbody.com
Chris Comerford
Associate - Dublin
Legal Area: Pensions
T: +353 1 649 2923
E: ccomerford@algoodbody.com
Ailbhe Dennehy
Associate - Dublin
Legal Area: Employment
T: +353 1 649 2431
E: adennehy@algoodbody.com
Conor Dolphin
Associate - Dublin
Legal Area:
T: +353 1 649 2664
E: cdolphin@algoodbody.com
Michael Doyle
Associate - Dublin
Legal Area:
T: +353 1 649 2729
E: mvdoyle@algoodbody.com
Johanne Duignan
Associate - Dublin
Legal Area: Employment
T: +353 1 649 2454
E: jduignan@algoodbody.com
Rachael Evans
Associate - Dublin
Legal Area: Employment
T: +353 1 649 2784
E: revans@algoodbody.com
Mark Fry
Associate - Dublin
Legal Area: IP & Technology
T: +353 1 649 2747
E: mfry@algoodbody.com
Kate Gorey
Associate – Dublin
Legal Area: IP & Technology
T: +353 1 649 2746
E: kgorey@algoodbody.com
Sinead Grace
Associate - Dublin
Legal Area: Employment
T: +353 1 649 2165
E: sgrace@algoodbody.com
Andrew Ion
Associate - Dublin
Legal Area: Commercial Property
T: +353 1 649 2643
E: aion@algoodbody.com
Lorcan Keenan
Associate - Dublin
Legal Area: Pensions
T: +353 1 649 2742
E: lkeenan@algoodbody.com
Jacqueline Kelly
Associate - Dublin
Legal Area: Employment
T: +353 1 649 2303
E: jakelly@algoodbody.com
Corann King
Senior Associate - Dublin
Legal Area: Commercial Property
T: +353 1 649 2107
E: cking@algoodbody.com
Gillian Long
Associate - Dublin
Legal Area: Tax
T: +353 1 649 2563
E: glong@algoodbody.com
Aoife Malone
Associate - Dublin
Legal Area: Pensions
T: +353 1 649 2472
E: amalone@algoodbody.com
Emma Martin
Senior Associate - Dublin
Legal Area: Insurance & Reinsurance
T: +353 1 649 2320
E: emartin@algoodbody.com
Philip McQueston
Senior Associate - Dublin
Legal Area: Tax
T: +353 1 649 2361
E: pmcqueston@algoodbody.com
Noeleen Meehan
Associate - Dublin
Legal Area: Employment
T: +353 1 649 2206
E: nmeehan@algoodbody.com
Edel Mullins
Associate - Dublin
Legal Area: Tax
T: +353 1 649 2756
E: emullins@algoodbody.com
Darragh Noone
Associate - Dublin
Legal Area: Tax
T: +353 1 649 2458
E: dnoone@algoodbody.com
Maria Pittock
Associate - Dublin
Legal Area: Employment
T: +353 649 2651
E: mpittock@algoodbody.com

Consultants

Other

Rosaleen Boyle
Incentives – Senior Advisor - Dublin
Legal Area: Incentives
T: +353 1 649 2329
E: rboyle@algoodbody.com
Brian Butler
Head of VAT - Dublin
Legal Area: Tax
T: +353 1 649 2315
E: bbutler@algoodbody.com
Christina Fahey
Head of Investment Fund Listings - Dublin
Legal Area: A&L Listing
T: +353 1 649 2738
E: cfahey@algoodbody.com
Aideen Lee
Head of Debt Listings - Dublin
Legal Area: A&L Listing
T: +353 1 649 2235
E: alee@algoodbody.com
David Lucas
Senior Project Manager
Legal Area:
T: +353 1 649 2519
E: dlucas@algoodbody.com
Gillian McDonald
Senior Legal Project Manager
Legal Area:
T: +353 1 649 2130
E: gmcdonald@algoodbody.com
Mary Townsend
Director of Aircraft Finance
Legal Area: Aircraft Finance
T: +353 1 649 2547
E: mtownsend@algoodbody.com
Ian White
Director of Strategy & Business Development - Dublin
Legal Area:
T: +353 1 649 2210
E: iwhite@algoodbody.com